Our Members

Our Family

Leadership

“Iron Sharpens Iron”

Larry LeSueur

Opening Doors | Building Relationships

423-631-8232

Larry@HITTREP.com

www.423.Homes

Ben Marshall

Woodmen of the World Life Insurance Society

423-384-4761

BAMarshall@woodmen.org

Ben Marshall, Sales Representative | Life Insurance Near Bristol, TN (woodmenlife.org)

Kesha Rogers

Promptings/Send Out Card Affiliate Business Owner

Cell: 202-725-8807

Create influence, make connections, and celebrate people

https://sogreetingcard.com/ro_ranch

Members

“Iron Sharpens Iron”

Brad Davidson

FinTech Sales Consultant

Cygnus Payment Solutions

Cell: 423-696-9077

Honesty, Transparency, and Convenience

brad.davidson@cygnuspay.com

jacob-woodside-headshot

Jacob Woodside

Sentext

423-741-3197

jwoodside@sentextsolutions

SMS Blast | Text Message Marketing

Tony Marshall

The Oasis Church

Pastor

Cell: 423-283-8560

Shane Holtzclaw

Operations Manager

423-246-9475 , 423-418-0629

shane.holtzclaw@steemer.com

stanleysteemer.com

Shannon Jones

Branch Leader

Cell (423) 943-2055

Office (423) 288-5600

Fax (423) 602-2379

Shannon.Jones@Movement.com

movement.com/Shannon-Jones

Brad (Small)

Brad Arnold

Brian Bishop

Financial Advisor

276-546-2650

brian.bishop@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com/brian-bishop

Jan Whitfield

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elitsed do eiusmod tempor incididunt

Robert Belanger

Fox Training Center

Firearm Training

423-676-4344

sachachannell@hotmail.com

Join Our Team

Become A Member Today!